Board of Directors

New Contemporaries is led by a voluntary Board of Directors and is a registered charity

Registered charity no. 1013848


Sacha Craddock

Board of Directors

Eileen Daly
Adham Faramawy
Jacques Gabillon
John Huntingford
Rebecca King Lassman
Mike Nelson
Ceri Passmore
Ivan Seery
Mary-Alice Stack
Will Stern
George Vasey