Thank You to Our Supporters

Thank you for supporting New Contemporaries

We would like to deeply thank all of our valued funders and sponsors who support New Contemporaries activity. We'd also like to thank every member of our Supporters' Club for their contribution and continued support of New Contemporaries and emerging artists across the UK.

New Contemporaries is generously supported by:


Sarah Lee Elson
Jacques Gabillon
Emma Goltz
Sascha Hackel
Paul Hobson
Keith Morris
Darryl de Prez & Victoria Thomas
Ivan Seery
Karen Smith
Bina Von Stauffenberg
Christoph & Marion Trestler

Gallery Circle

greengrassi, London
Lisson Gallery
Maureen Paley
Sadie Coles HQ
Victoria Miro


Vanessa Branson
David Hubbard
Peter Kanning
Veronique Parke
Audrey Wallrock


John Howkins
Nicholas Sharp


Arts Council England
Bloomberg Philanthropies
Bridget Riley Art Foundation

Bagri Foundation
Korean Cultural Centre, UK
Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, London


All those that wish to remain anonymous, thank you.

Become a supporter

To find out more about joining New Contemporaries' Supporters Club

Become a supporter